Our Board consists of a group of people who share the passion for a youth camp ministry and who represent partnering area churches.

Board Members and Officers:

  • Richard Powell, Executive Director
  • Ian Wallin, Assistant Executive Director
  • Ashley Collins, treasurer
  • Carole Powell, Secretary
  • Kristin Bush
  • Travis Bush
  • Rich Doyon
  • Terry Therrien